Guaranteed Dog Training
 
 
 

 


cutest puppy



 
 
 
WE SPECIALIZE IN BEHAVIOR MODIFICATION
 
LESSON PLAN


We will help teach your dog to:

  • Walk nicely with you (Heel)
  • Come when called
  • Down and stay
  • Sit and stay
  • Stand and stay
  • Respond to voice control
  • Have Good Manners with people, other dogs,
    in your home, car or yard - CLICK TO LEARN MORE!
  • Obey in distracting situations
  • Socialize with other pups 6-6:30pm - CLICK TO LEARN MORE!

 

CLASS NOTES
 
  • All breeds any age after puppy shots
  • Natural methods, no yelling or hitting
  • Questions acknowledged & answered
  • Positive reinforcement stressed
  • Friends & family welcome at class
  • Most Repeat classes Free
  • You can begin class at lesson #1 or less on #2

Please Note: In the event that a class is canceled, you will be informed immediately of a lesson makeup date.

 
CLASS SCHEDULE  / PRICING
 
Stockton - Location 1

Four-Week Beginners Obedience Course - $100.00
**** Free repeat classes
Click here for AKC S.T.A.R. Puppy Testing Information

MONDAY EVENINGS, 6:00-7:30pm
Nelson Park, 3600 Brookview Dr.  Map
(3 blocks northwest from March Lane and Brookside, Northwest corner of the park)

CLASS RUNS YEAR ROUND
NEW CLASS STARTING EVERY MONTH
RAIN OR SHINE

Class sessions start on the following dates:

2019 Class Schedule

Jan 21, 2019
Feb 18, 2019
March 18, 2019
April 15, 2019
May 13, 2019
June 10, 2019
July 8, 2019
Aug 5, 2019
Sept 2, 2019
Sept 30, 2019
Oct 28, 2019

Register Now!


Stockton - Location 2

Four-Week Beginners Obedience Course - $100.00
**** Free repeat classes
goClick here for AKC S.T.A.R. Puppy Testing Information

SATURDAY MORNINGS, 10:30 AM to NOON

Near Oak Park, call for address

Class sessions start on the following dates:

2019 Class Schedule

April 6 Sat, 2019
June 1 Sat, 2019
Aug 3 Sat, 2019

Register Now!



Manteca

Four-Week Beginners Obedience Course
Manteca Residents - $100
Non-Residents - an additional $10.00
Repeat Classes:
First repeat $10; no charge after that

goClick here for AKC S.T.A.R. Puppy Testing Information

TUESDAY EVENINGS, 6:00-7:30pm
SATURDAY MORNINGS, 10:00am-11:30am

252 Magnolia St. (Between Center & Eucalyptus)   Map
(Near the Parks & Recreation-Behind Police Dept. Building )

CLASS RUNS YEAR ROUND
NEW CLASS STARTING EVERY MONTH
RAIN OR SHINE

Class sessions start on the following dates:

2019 Class Schedule

Jan 19 Sat, 2019
Feb 16 Sat, 2019
March 16 Sat, 2019
April 16 Tue, 2019
May 14 Tue, 2019
June 11 Tue, 2019
July 9 Tue, 2019
Aug 6 Tue, 2019
Sept 3 Tue, 2019
Oct 5 Sat, 2019
Nov 2 Sat, 2019

** No class for Thanksgiving Weekend, Nov. 24th

Register Now!

 




 
Powered by Quasar Global Broadband, Inc
Copyright 2014 Guaranteed Dog Training